Pretty Up Your Desktop

Hi!

While it may seem like an insignificant change, swapping out the backgrounds on my technical devices – whether it be my iPad, phone, or laptop – beings me such glee. I get to show a little support for the talented artists that create them, and a cute desktop design forces me to keep my files in shape. In keeping with the trend of my earlier organization post, I thought I would share some of the desktop and mobile downloads I’ve been loving lately. There’s no need to wait – go off and prettify your desktop! :)

Pretty Desktops1 / Colored Shapes from The Lovely Drawer

2 / Inhale Confidence, Exhale Doubt from Saffron Avenue

3 / Pink, Gold, and Blue Watercolor from DesignLoveFest

4 / Find Your Path and Follow It from Pommel Lane

5 / Valentine Wallpaper from Lovely Indeed

6 / Initial Desktop from Emily Ley

7 / Love Colorfully from Heidi Sonnenschein

8 / Attachements Quote from Pop! Goes the Reader

9 / Rio Wallpaper from Vera Bradley

10 / British Bouquet from Lauren Conrad

Which desktop download is your favorite? I’m partial to numbers two and seven; there’s nothing like a good quote for your laptop {If you want even more designs, here’s another round-up I posted from a few years ago!}.

Have a lovely Thursday!
Bella

4 thoughts on “Pretty Up Your Desktop

  1. […] More: I fit in plenty of fun features last month, from a High School Musical themed moodboard to a Style Snapshot round-up of fashionable sweatshirts {You can also check out my new feature for typography-lovers, Font Freebies, HERE!}. The Broke and the Bookish had so many creative topics in January for Top Ten Tuesday; I was able to share the 2015 debuts I can’t wait to read, the 2014 releases that escaped my TBR list, and seven cookbooks to add to your kitchen shelves! Finally, I talked quite a bit about organization and technology last week with my obsession with calendars organizational methods and favorite desktops. […]

    Like

Say Hello!