Eight Calendars for 2016

Hello!

Long time, no see, my friends! Did you have a nice Christmas? I had a lovely holiday with my family {complete with an ample amount of new books and Boden sweaters}, and I’m now taking advantage of the week-long vacation to catch up with friends, create like crazy, and get ready for the new year. Perhaps I’m biased, given my obsession with all things organization, but I believe any preparations for 2016 require a good calendar – if it’s free, even better! To start your week and year off right, I’ve rounded up several calendar downloads for your use; with so many available to print, you’re sure to find a design and size to your liking. Which one is your favorite?

2016 Free Printable Calendars1 | Design is Yay 2016 Calendar from Design is Yay!

2 | 2016 Hand Lettered Calendar from Delineate Your Dwelling

3 | Free Printable 2016 Desk Calendar from Today’s Creative Life

4 | 2016 Printable Calendar from Short Stop Designs

5 | Free Printable 2016 Motivational Calendar from Elegance and Enchantment

6 | Brush Lettered 2016 Calendar from Clementine Creative

7 | Free Printable 2016 Calendar from Simple as That

8 | 2016 Printable Calendar from Coco and Mingo

Have a wonderful Monday!
B

Psst. In the organizing mood? I’ve got you covered: take a peek into my planner, see what other scheduling methods I use, and download pretty desktops for your computer.

11 thoughts on “Eight Calendars for 2016

  1. ahh these are gorgeous! i’m such a sucker for calendars because i love seeing my days laid out in front of me and i’ve been meaning to look into some pretty printable calendars so this post came at the perfect time! thank you so much for sharing bella! i think my favourite would have to be either #2 or #7!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. I am definitely an organization freak! However, I’m not really into the big calendars because I never know where to put them. Hang it on the wall? I have to take it down every time to write on it. Put it on the desk? Too cluttered? That’s why I just stick with planners. But the ones you’ve chosen are absolutely stunning!

    Liked by 1 person

    • I totally understand! I’ve taken to buying a display calendar from Rifle Paper Co. or Kate Spade because I love the artwork, but when it comes to actual planning, I much prefer my Lily Pulitzer agenda :) Thank you for commenting, and I hope you’re enjoying winter break!

      Like

Say Hello!

