The Summer List // 2014

Hello!

Summer List 2014{background via here}

Today was my last day of school, and like the past two years {2012 and 2013}, that could only mean one thing: Summer List time! For the past couple of years, I’ve compiled a list of things I would like to get done during my two months off from school. While there’s little to no pressure to complete everything on this list, I do know that some structure in the summer can go a long way. I’m excited to see what July and August have in store!

Unlike the past two years, I included my list in the actual image, in hopes to keep everything straight, and, of course, to have something pretty to hang on my bulletin board :) As always, if you have created your own “summer list” or have one in the making, feel free to share!

Happy Monday!
Bella

6 thoughts on “The Summer List // 2014

Say Hello!