sweater weather

Hello!

Sweater-Weather{background via here}

I don’t know about you, but the colder weather has been really getting to me lately! The temperatures have dropped to the 50’s this week, and it looks like we’ll be hitting the 40’s next week. Not that I am complaining though; this gives me the perfect excuse to snuggle up in layers of blankets with a good book :) This weather is also the best time for wearing sweaters! I thought that for this month’s Style Snapshot, I would showcase a few of my own favorites. Where do you like to shop for cozy cardigans?

Sweater-Weather-Picks1 | Stripeblock Gamine Sweater from Madewell

2 | Betty’s Alcazar Shine Sweater from Hollister

3 | Circle-Hem Elbow-Patch Sweater from Gap

4 | Neon Zip Cardigan from Boden

5 | Clifton Polka Dot Sweater from Francesca’s

6 | Factory Warmspun Intarsia Bows Sweater from J.Crew Factory

7 | Colorblock Boatneck Pullover from Banana Republic

8 | AE Cool Cable Sweater from American Eagle Outfitters

9 | Women’s Embellished Raglan Sweatshirt from Old Navy

Have a terrific evening!

Bella :)

4 thoughts on “sweater weather

  1. You have fantastic taste, girl! I will admit, I buy most of my sweaters from Hollister or Abercrombie because I wear pretty much all navy blue/gray and those stores have lots of that haha. I really like that one from Banana Republic, though. I don’t own a lot of yellow so that would be super cute!

    Like

Say Hello!