Font Freebies / 15

Hello!Font FreebiesHappy Wednesday, friends, and perhaps, more importantly, happy August! How are things? This summer is zipping right along, but I can’t complain: I’ve had my college countdown running for weeks, and my excitement grows with each day! Nevertheless, I still have a few weeks before I move in and attend orientation, so I’m using the next month to round out my dorm purchases, read a few books, and spend time with my close friends before they too begin classes.

With college on my mind, I was filling out my new planner for the academic year when I realized: it’s been several months since I last shared a Font Freebies post! It’s a shame I haven’t posted one sooner, for my font collection has only grown since the winter. For new readers to Ciao Bella, Font Freebies is a feature in which I round up some of my favorite free typefaces to download, as I know I’m not the only one who is a sucker for good type. Whether it’s the playful handwritten design of Peony or the bouncy look of KG She Persisted, I think you’ll find a font below that will fit your late summertime needs! Do you have any recent favorites to share?

Font Freebies 15KG She Persisted / Enie / Lehigh / Peony / MADE Waffle Slab / Nouvelle Vague

The title is in the font Run Wild.

Have the most wonderful day!
B

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave

4 thoughts on “Font Freebies / 15

  1. thank you for this post!!! now that i’ve started working on my blog again, i can finally put these finds to good use! i’m really digging lehigh…i think it might be a good serif font for post titles :)

    Liked by 1 person

Say Hello!

