Font Freebies / 14

Hi!

Font FreebiesHappy Tuesday! How is your March coming along? I’m a broken record, but I suppose that’s senior year for you: things are busy, and I’m simply doing my best to soak it all in! This month has me anxiously awaiting the admissions decisions from the colleges I applied to in the fall, but in the meantime, I’m noting cues and running scenes at rehearsal {our school moved on to semi-finals for the second time in a row}, planning our annual senior class fundraiser {I like to think of it as one step closer to graduation!}, and studying with both Ed Sheeran and Khalid in the background {have you listened to Divide or American Teen?}.

In other news, we’re nearly two and a half months into 2017, and I’ve yet to post another edition of Font Freebies! It’s a mistake I hope to remedy today, as I’ve again rounded up a few of my favorite – and free! – font downloads. With scripts to prepare, assignments to complete, and hand-lettering projects to come, I’ve kept a keen eye out  for new typefaces, an effort that has led me to such gems as Fish & Chips, whose “and” symbol and tiny slabs won my heart, and Bambino, whose uniqueness in stroke deserves a worthy use. Have you come across any fun fonts as of late?

Font Freebies 14Fish & Chips / California / Bambino / Cabo Slab / Shave the Whales / DK Spiced Pumpkin

The title is in Winter Calligraphy.

Have a wonderful day!
Bella

One thought on “Font Freebies / 14

Say Hello!

