Font Freebies / 11

Hello!

Font FreebiesI’ll cut right to the chase, friends: I miss blogging! I’ll be in and out here on Ciao Bella as I finish out the school year, but you can be sure that come summer vacation, I plan to blog and read the days away {not literally, of course, but one can dream!}.

Until then, however, I think a new edition of Font Freebies is in order. If you’re just popping into the blog, the feature is as the name suggests: I round up some of the fonts that have recently caught my eye, all for your downloading pleasure. There are plenty of good-looking typefaces to go around, but I, like any art and design fan, do have my favorites: Garden Gnome, because the name alone brings a smile to my face {not to mention its playful bounce!} and Steelworks, because I could spend all day experimenting with its added swashes. Have you used any creative fonts lately? How is May looking on your end? :)

Font Freebies 11Brandy Alexander / Texas Toast / The Cat’s Whiskers / White Larch / Garden Gnome / Steelworks

The title is in Back to Black.

Have a wonderful Tuesday!
Bella

 

One thought on “Font Freebies / 11

Say Hello!

