Style Snapshot / Spring State of Mind

Hi!

Style SnapshotAs we near the end of February, let’s chat: What’s in your reading pile? {I myself have just begun the debut The Mystery of Hollow Places alongside Franny and Zooey and Gloria Steinem’s memoir}. Do you have any fun and exciting projects in the works? {My vacation provided plenty of brainstorming time – we’ll see where it takes me!}. Are you anxious for the spring months to arrive?! {I’m right there with you}. Style Snapshot took a mini vacation – I last posted an edition in October – but if there were any better time to return to the series, it’d be now: when I like to fool myself that spring in New England is on its way and that, yes, it’s appropriate to swap my knit scarves and heavy sweaters for light tees and cute flats.

In all truth, it’s many weeks away before I can sport short sleeve shirts and sundresses, but that’s not to stop me from the fun of online shopping! My favorite stores have all recently rolled out their spring/summer lines, and the gorgeous color palettes and cheery prints of each collection have won me over. If given an unlimited budget, here are a few pieces I would add to my closet for the coming season. What would you want for your wardrobe?

Spring State of Mind1 \ Dip Dye Floppy Hat in Neon Yellow from Aerie

2 \ Embroidered T-Shirt in Navy and Ivory from J.Crew Factory

3 \ Cutoff Sweatshirt in Hazy Sunset from Madewell

4 \ Daisy Chain Sandals in Gold Metallic from Boden

5 \ Printed Tank Dress in Cool Lilac from J.Crew Factory

6 \ Maisie Jersey Dress in Navy Blue from Boden

7 \ New York Kick Sneakers in Rose from Kate Spade x Keds

8 \ Linen Lace T-Shirt in Bright Hydrangea from J.Crew Factory

9 \ Boat Neck T-Shirt in Bright Pink Stripe from Boden

Have a wonderful day!
Bella

5 thoughts on “Style Snapshot / Spring State of Mind

Say Hello!

