Font Freebies / 08

Hi!

Font FreebiesHow was your weekend? Are you feeling refreshed and ready for the week ahead? I myself am counting down the days until my winter break, fitting in what festive events I can among my homework assignments and extracurricular activities. When holiday music and cookie baking don’t suffice, however, one sure way to brighten my day is a batch of new – and free! – font downloads; I’ll shamelessly admit that my study breaks are often spent browsing DaFont for new typefaces to add to my collection.

This month’s round-up has a font for everyone – surely a comfort when finding a gift for everyone on your list is much harder! In need of a playful dingbat? Easy Skyline is your answer. Looking for a good title type? I think KG Sorry Not Sorry will do you nicely. Are you a fan of serifs? Prestige Elite fits the bill. My personal favorite of the seven below is Mrs. Kate, as I will forever love hand-written text. Have you downloaded any creative fonts lately?

Font Freebies 08Mrs. Kate / KG Sorry Not Sorry / DJB Pokey Dot / Ladybug Love / Easy Skyline / Prestige Elite

The title is in Hello Script.

Have a terrific start to your week! :)

4 thoughts on “Font Freebies / 08

Say Hello!

