Font Freebies / 05

Hello!

Font Freebies TitleAs if my typeface-covered stationary, books on the history of graphic design and hand-lettering tutorials, and enrollment in a font-focused class {I know – such a thing exists?! :)} weren’t enough indication, I am a proud fan of typography. Although I am always searching for new fonts to add to my collection, I’ve found that if there’s anything better than finding fonts myself, it’s sharing them with others! Per usual, this month’s round-up, the fifth installment in Font Freebies, showcases a small snippet of the best free typefaces available online, many of which I can’t wait to use for blog graphics, binder covers, and birthday cards. I will happily use these all, but I will admit my personal favorite is Frontage Outline – I love its clean lines and vintage vibe. Have you discovered any well-designed fonts as of late?

Font Freebies 05Internet Friends / Majesti Banner / Frontage Outline / Hello Sailor / Pea Elizabeth Ashley / Summeron

The title is in At Mahogany Script.

Have a wonderful start to your week!

4 thoughts on “Font Freebies / 05

Say Hello!

