Font Freebies / 04

Hello!

Font Freebies TitleJust as a trip to the library leads to a stack of new books for my bookshelf, a visit to type-focused sites leads to a number of new font downloads for my laptop. I can’t help myself when it comes to pretty and free typefaces! I last shared my type obsession in April, but my font collection has only grown since then – an increase my blog graphics, school assignments, and other online projects can all thank. As in months past, this round-up has a mix of typefaces: a retro-inspired title font {Fifties Movies}, a handwritten set that’s both gorgeous and playful {Luna}, and new releases from regular typographers {KG PDX Bridgetown and DJB Don’t Call Me Crazy, of course}. As always, these fonts are free for personal use, so download and create to your heart’s content. Have you come across any lovely fonts recently?

Font Freebies 04DK Clochard / KG PDX Bridgetown / DJB Just Don’t Call Me Crazy / Matchbook / Luna / Fifties Movies

The title is in Austie Bost Dreamboat.

Have a happy Tuesday!

One thought on “Font Freebies / 04

Say Hello!

