Font Freebies / 03

Hi!

I am delighted to share that I contributed a post about my photography tips and tricks to Navy Striped Peonies, a site run by my good friend Paulina, today! The post will pop up sometime this morning, so feel free to stop by HERE and say hello.

Font Freebies TitleIn other news, I thought it was about time for another edition of Font Freebies; I’ve downloaded quite a few typefaces since I last shared a round-up in February! Like any typography fan, I’m sure, I am always on the lookout for new and free fonts to use for personal projects, school assignments, or blog posts. While I have several go-to sites for font downloads {think Kimberly Geswein, Miss Tiina, or Kevin and Amanda}, I’ve been led to many talented typographers over the past few weeks. Some have been designers hard at work for years, while others have just recently offered free fonts, but either way, I’m grateful for their downloads. My favorite typeface of this month’s collection? Gardenia, a name which pleases my spring-loving heart :) Have you discovered any fun fonts lately?

Font Freebies 03JD Raw Script / DJB Straight Up Now / Gardenia / KG Thinking Out Loud / Orwellian / Baby Fox

The title is in Nickainley.

Have a lovely Monday!

Bella

8 thoughts on “Font Freebies / 03

Say Hello!

