Font Freebies / 02

Hello!

Font Freebies TitleThis week has me exhausted, and it’s only Wednesday! Fortunately for font fans like me, free typeface downloads can instantly perk up your week. Continuing on with my newly branded feature, Font Freebies {catch last month’s edition HERE}, I’ve rounded up several typefaces that I’ve been loving lately. Whether I use them as I create blog images {no time like school vacation to feel ultra-productive} or to pretty up my study guides for school {finals are looming as the trimester wraps up in March}, the seven fonts below are perfect for title text. I personally can’t get enough of Kimberly Geswein’s Chelsea Market Script – isn’t it handwritten type at its finest?! The best part, however, is that my recent favorites can all be downloaded without ever spending a penny, leaving you with no excuse to use Comic Sans on your next project.

Font Freebies 02DJB Tootsie Wootsie Bold / Blueberry Oatmeal / Cupid de Locke / Obcecada Sans / KG Chelsea Market Script / Grandma’s Garden

The title is in Janda Elegant Handwriting.

Have a wonderful day!

Bella

5 thoughts on “Font Freebies / 02

  1. Love these fonts! Especially Blueberry Oatmeal- it’s adorable! If you don’t mind me asking, where do you find all of these lovely fonts? I’ve been looking for some new ones lately and I can’t seem to find the right one.

    Like

    • Blueberry Oatmeal is a fun one. Some of my favorite sources are KG Fonts, Miss Tiina, Kevin and Amanda, and Darcy Baldwin – Google them and you should be set! :)

      Like

Say Hello!

