Style Snapshot / Tickled Pink

Hello!

Style SnapshotValentine’s Day snuck up on me this year – how is it only a mere two weeks away?! Nevertheless, I’m a fan of any holiday that encourages one to spread love to family and friends. Some dislike the modern commercial aspect of Valentine’s Day, but I, on the other hand, happily take this opportunity to wear my pink, red, and heart-patterned pieces throughout the week. My love of these festive hues led to this month’s Style Snapshot theme: Tickled Pink.

With the right shade of pink, anyone can rock one of the items below; the key is in the warmth of the color. Now is the perfect time to look for Valentine’s Day wear, as variations of pink are abundant in stores’ spring releases. While I already have my outfits for next week ready {I’m a planner, if you couldn’t tell :)}, some of my favorite items of this month’s round-up include the adorable x’s and o’s tee and the hot pink mini skirt. Are there any lovely pink pieces you’ve been eyeing?

Tickled Pink Style Snapshot1 • Maya Dress in Gray Marl Stripe from Boden

2 • XOXO Tee from J.Crew

3 • Zip-Around Wrislet in Fuchsia from Vera Bradley

4 • Twist Scarf in Neon Pink from Ban.do

5 • Heathered Statement Sweater in Pink from Gap

6 • Knitted Bomber Jacket in Peony from Boden

7 • Pleated Placket Top in Ballet Pink from J.Crew Factory

8 • Deep Pleat Mini Skirt in Deep Fuchsia from Kate Spade Saturday

Have an amazing day!
Bella

5 thoughts on “Style Snapshot / Tickled Pink

  1. I love the outfit ideas, Bella! Numbers 1 & 5 are probably the ones most like my style. :)

    I’ve read your blog for a while and I was wondering if you’d be interested in advertising for free on my blog for a few months maybe? I would like to start advertising other blogs and if you have a button that you’d like me to advertise, I would be happy to do so!

    Thank you,
    Emily

    Like

Say Hello!

