All I Want for Christmas…

Hello!Christmas 2014 Wish ListCan you believe that the holidays are already upon us?! 2014 flew by, but I’m not complaining; December is my favorite time of the year! The next few weeks will be spent baking cookies, watching Elf, and, of course, picking out gifts. Just as I’ve done in the past few years {catch 2013’s list here and the 2012 edition here}, I’ve rounded up the items on my Christmas wishlist. From new books to Boden clothing, it’s definitely a mix of items! As always, I share my wishlists in good fun, as the holidays truly aren’t centered around the presents. What would you like to receive this year?

[1] Catching Jordan by Miranda Kenneally I read and loved Miranda Kenneally’s Breathe, Annie, Breathe, and now it only seems right to read the rest of her books too! I’m asking for her debut, Catching Jordan, of which I’ve heard nothing but good reviews.

[2] For Real by Alison Cherry Christmas marks the beginning of winter, so why not cross off a few of my winter reads at the same time? For Real was one of the only December releases on my winter TBR list, and I think it would be a fun novel to try for my holiday break.

[3] Leah Top from Boden Even though winter has yet to begin, I am already thinking of my spring wardrobe. I love this Boden top for the winter-spring transition period {i.e. in the middle of January when I am sick of snow :)}, especially in the black floral.

[4] Rifle Paper Co. Travel the World 2015 Calendar I could stare at Rifle Paper Co.’s products for hours; the designs and colors are absolutely stunning. Their 2015 Travel the World Calendar certainly lives up to their reputation, and I would love to hang it up on my walls.

[5] Julie’s Holiday Outfit from American Girl My seventies doll, Julie Albright, would never say no to a new outfit, such as her newly released holiday dress! I think it’s adorable, and it is just what she needs for the holiday season.

[6] Kate Spade Like a Book Pencil Pouch Set I was disappointed that my Vera Bradley pencil case broke so quickly this past fall, but Kate Spade’s book-patterned pouch is a worthy replacement. The print would surely make any reader happy!

[7] Rookie Yearbook Three I have a growing collection of the Rookie yearbooks, and I am hoping to receive the third edition this Christmas! I’ve read the first two cover to cover, and I am sure it will be no different with this book.

[8] Joules Rain Boots Given New England’s unpredictable weather, Joules’ rain boots would come in handy! While I love the green illustrated floral shown above, all of the patterns could brighten up a rainy day.

[9] Copic Markers or Pens {shown: Multiliner Bright Brush Set} Any artist can appreciate a good set of Copic markers or pens. I personally use them all the time for hand-lettering and doodling, so a new set of colors to work with would be an ideal present.

Have a wonderful Monday!
Bella

2 thoughts on “All I Want for Christmas…

Say Hello!

