Ciao Bella is Three!

Hi!

Ciao Bella is 3{clipart via here}

Today is a special day, blogging-wise: It’s the third “blogiversary” of Ciao Bella! It amazes me that I have blogging for this long, but I couldn’t do it on my own. I would like to thank everyone that reads, comments, or likes posts here on my little site; your visits continually make my day. Keeping up with Ciao Bella has been a blast over the past three years, and I’m excited to see what 2015 will bring. Thank you so much for always stopping by! :)

I hope you have a lovely Thanksgiving with family and friends!
Bella

4 thoughts on “Ciao Bella is Three!

  1. *THROWS CONFETTI BOMB*

    CONGRATS!!!!! it’s been so long huh? 3 years! i’ve been blogging for 3 years too and i look back and wonder how i’ve managed to keep up with this crazy hobby. maybe i haven’t xD all the best and wish you more blogoversaries ahead ;D

    alicia @ noverly things

    Like

Say Hello!

