pajama party!

Hello!

Style SnapshotI’ll be honest: If I were given the choice between a dress and my pajamas, I would almost always go with the stylish dress. However, forecasts of colder weather {I have even heard rumors of coming snow for the weekend, which is crazy, yes!?} explain my recent choices in cozy clothing, like comfy sweatshirts and large sweaters, for the school day; come nightfall, I am all about my coordinating pajamas. For this month’s Style Snapshot, I searched for my favorite PJ pieces. From floral-patterned pajama pants to thick fair isle socks, finding cute sleepwear wasn’t an issue – it was deciding what to include! Wearing my PJ’s to school may not be an option, but that is no excuse not to rock pretty pajamas at night.

Pajama Party Style Snapshot1 | Aerie Cotton Pajama Pant in Royal Navy from Aerie for American Eagle

2 | Women’s Dakota Slipper in Chestnut from UGG Australia

3 | Festive Socks in Gold Rush from Boden

4 | Waffle Tank in Iron Heather from Aerie for American Eagle

5 | Factory Flannel Sleep Pant in Rock Salt from J.Crew Factory

6 | Cosy Robe from Boden

7 | Gnome Flannel Pajama Set from PBteen

8 | Whisper Jersey Robe in Navy Ivory Heart from J.Crew

Have a wonderful day!
B

One thought on “pajama party!

Say Hello!

