loving >> week 138

Hello!

The Love List

I’m loving…

Ariana Grande My Everything1 ♥ My Everything Ariana Grande’s album has been out since late August, but better to get to it late than never! I have  enjoyed listening to all of the songs lately, and I will have to update my playlist soon. If anything, it makes hours of homework much more entertaining.

The Boxtrolls2 ♥ The Boxtrolls There are many terrific movies coming out this fall and winter, and already are there a few that I’m excited to see in theaters. The movie that has caught my eye the most though is The Boxtrolls. A stop-motion animation production, it looks adorable; Elle Fanning, a favorite actress of mine, voices a character, along with several other recognizable stars. I don’t know much about the storyline, but the trolls sure are cute! :)

J.Crew Factory New Arrivals3 ♥ J.Crew Factory’s New Arrivals In the middle of a slow week, a lineup of new products is a welcome announcement, so you can guess that J.Crew Factory’s new arrivals made my day! I was delighted to find that I like so much out of the release, and I chose a few of my favorites to share above. Starting from the top left, their pajama pants are super cozy, and I adore the cute alarm clock print. The bird graphic tee is another fun one, even if it is not a friendly piece for the cold weather. Finally, I love the festive sweater – it’s perfect for the upcoming holiday season, yes?

Halloween Television Specials4 ♥ Halloween TV Specials While Halloween is not my favorite holiday, I do look forward to the television specials that come with it. First on my list is It’s the Great Pumpkin, Charlie Brown. It’s a classic, and I can’t imagine not watching it each October! A more recent thirty-minute short is Toy Story of Terror. It first aired last year, but I can already tell that it’s on its way to becoming a Halloween tradition. Both of these will be on ABC this Wednesday, October 15th. Will you be watching too?! {Oh, and this makes me happy too}.

Happy Birthday Lulu!{via Digital Design Essentials}

5 ♥ My sister! My amazing and oh-so awesome sister celebrated her birthday yesterday, so I wanted to finish off this week’s Love List by giving her a much deserved shout out. Love you lots, little sis! :) {Be sure to take a look at her blog HERE}.

Have a wonderful long weekend!

Bella

One thought on “loving >> week 138

Say Hello!

