loving >> week 137

Hi!

The Love ListWell, this week was busy right to the end! I’m so glad that Friday is here, and I’m surprised at how quickly September has seemed to gone by {where does time go?!}. Anyhoo, I’m loving…

Woats Oatsnacks1 ♥ Woats! Granola, as I shared here, is one of my favorite snacks, whether I eat straight out of the bag or top my yogurt with it. I like to switch it up from time to time, though, so Woats Oatsnacks was a welcome change of pace! I tried the Cookies ‘n’ Dream flavor, and it absolutely delicious. I have yet to try the Peanut Butter Grand Slam and Nuts About Berries flavors, but you can be sure I will be trying them soon enough! {That’s a cue for you to try them too.}

The Amazing Race2 ♥ The Amazing Race The first episode of The Amazing Race is always a good one; it’s fun to pick your favorites out of all of the new teams! Tonight is the premiere of the 25th {?!} season, and the eleven pairs this time around have me excited. At the moment, I’m rooting for Bethany Hamilton and her husband, Adam Dirks, as well as the “Sweet Scientists” pair, Maya Warren and Amy De Jong, but of course, anything could change with one episode. Will you be tuning in tonight to watch?

One Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest3 ♥ One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest My play to musical ratio is sadly low {that’s a thing, right?! :)}, so I am excited that I can add one more to my list after tonight! I am going to see a production of One Flew Over the Cuckoo’s Nest, and although my knowledge extends only to a quick Wikipedia session, I think it will be entertaining – or at the very least, interesting – to watch. Have you seen the play or read the original book?

Girls' Life October November 20144 ♥ Girls’ Life October/November 2014 Issue While I love reading books, there are times when I am just in the mood for a magazine. The Girls’ Life October/November issue came out at the perfect time, and it definitely delivered. From the inventive, tasty-looking recipes to the gorgeously styled “All Who Wander” fashion shoot, I will be giving it another read-through this weekend.

One Lovely Blog Award{via}

The One Lovely Blog Award Finally, I want to thank An Overthinking Teenager for awarding me The One Lovely Blog Award. I didn’t take the time to go through all of the “rules”  {it’s been a long couple of days}, but it sure did make my week! :)

Have an amazing start to your weekend!

Bella

2 thoughts on “loving >> week 137

Say Hello!

