loving >> week 135

Hi!

The Love ListI’m loving…

J.Crew Factory New Arrivals1 ♥ J.Crew Factory’s New Arrivals I promise that my J.Crew clothing obsession extends to much more window shopping than actual buying, because with all of the new things I love, my wallet would be emptied in a flash :) Anyhoo, out of the new arrivals from earlier this week, my four favorite items are shown above. I love the owl tee-shirt – graphic tees are the best to throw on, especially in transition season! The plaid scarf is gorgeous with its deep purple and bright red accents. The sweater is oh-so fun; I think it would be perfect as we approach the holiday season. Finally, the box tee-shirt just makes me smile. I think it’s the colors! You can take a look at all of the new items HERE.

Color Collective and Bath and Body Works2 ♥ Color Collective & Bath and Body Works Over the past year, Color Collective has become my go-to resource when creating images for blog posts or projects for school; Lauren’s artistic eye picks out the best picture and color combinations! So, of course, when I heard she was partnering up with Bath and Body Works to make color palettes based on their packaging design, I was all over it. While there are only a handful of combinations up now {my favorite so far being the bright yellow paired with soft greens and blues, above}, I believe more on their way – and thank goodness for that!

The Breakfast Club3 ♥ The Breakfast Club You don’t know how many films I have yet to watch that are deemed classics, but I did manage to cross off The Breakfast Club last weekend {one step at a time, right?!}. While I recognized the iconic ending, the movie was far from what I was expecting; fortunately, I enjoyed it all the same! I can see why so many people have connected with the film, and I have no doubt I will watch it again.

Happy Fall Girl (c) Melonheadz{via}

4 ♥ Fall! We’ve had a few low 80’s days here and there this month, but my mind has already shifted to everything fall, regardless of the temperature! The next few days look promising weather-wise, and it will only be a few more weeks until everyone is talking about pumpkins, apples, and sweaters. If you haven’t already guessed, I am a complete and utterly shameless season fanatic :)

Friday Balloons{picture source unknown. help would be appreciated!}

The Weekend Finally, I don’t know about you, but this week couldn’t go on any longer. I am quite ready for two days off from my day-to-day routines! With a few good books to read, blog posts to write-up, and school work to catch up on, this weekend will be the perfect opportunity for me to recharge for the week ahead. I hope you have an amazing weekend too!

Bella

Say Hello!

