a weekly wardrobe

Hi!

Style SnapshotAs I much as I keep putting off the fact in my mind, my summer vacation is coming to a close, and I will be heading back to school in a week! I make it no secret that my favorite part of the back-to-school season is shopping for new fall clothing {school supply shopping also holds a dear place in my heart :)}, so this month’s Style Snapshot was both timely and lots of fun to make. As I did just a couple of years ago for another snapshot, I put together a few outfits I wouldn’t mind wearing on my first full week back. From floral dresses and skirts to cozy sweaters, I know I will be pulling inspiration from these combinations the next few months, even if I don’t have all of the pieces in my actual closet. What is your favorite part of the coming season?

Weekly Wardrobe Monday and TuesdayMONDAY: J.Crew Factory Girls’ Casey Cardigan in Pinot Noir, Johnnie B Matilda Dress in Navy Bloom, J.Crew Factory Classic Suede Ballet Flats in Burnished Sand, Madewell Transport Rucksack in English Saddle / TUESDAY: J.Crew Factory Warmspun Swingy Elbow-Patch Sweater in Indigo, American Eagle Printed Botton Front Circle Skirt in Pink, Ban.do Flash Bobbi Set in Gunmetal Glitter and Peony, Sperry Top-Sider Angelfish Engineer Stripe Slip-On Boat ShoeWeekly Wardrobe Wednesday and ThursdayWEDNESDAY: Johnnie B Elle Sweatshirt in Oatmeal Marl Bouquet, Gap 1969 Chambray One-Pocket ShirtAmerican Eagle Jegging in Modern Rinse, Lands’ End Youth Chukka Boots in Dark Fawn / THURSDAY: J.Crew Factory Merci Collector Tee, Hollister Embarcadero Lace Skater Skirt in NavyAmerican Eagle Leopard Print Ballet Flat in Grey Leopard, Vera Bradley Mini Hipster in African Violet

Weekly Wardrobe Friday and WeekendFRIDAY: J.Crew Factory Intarsia Dog Sweater in Majestic Blue, Ban.do Glitterati Classic Headband in RedAmerican Eagle Jegging in Modern Rinse, Johnnie B Leather Buckle Boots / WEEKEND: J.Crew Vintage Cotton Scoopneck Tee in Heather BalletAmerican Eagle Floral Loop Scarf in Pink Floral, Johnnie B Boyfriend Jeans, Keds x Kate Spade New York Champion Mesh Tan Shoes

Have a wonderful rest of your day!

Bella

Psst. Those cute tape images are from HERE.

2 thoughts on “a weekly wardrobe

Say Hello!

