My Favorite Fonts // Part Six

Hello!

Crazily enough, I haven’t shared some of my favorite fonts in quite a while {See my last round-up HERE!}. Given that I’ve downloaded PLENTY of typefaces since then, I knew that another post was in order to share some of my more recent font choices. I find that my creativity usually intensifies in the summer; I’m always in the midst of making something! The fonts below have definitely come in handy over the past couple of weeks as I’ve created graphics for upcoming posts, whipped up cards for various celebrations, or worked on the latest issue of Doll Mag. While each one is great, I especially like the unique qualities of Seaside Resort. The contrast between the weights of the lines makes my designer heart happy! :) Have you fallen in love with a particular font lately?

My Favorite Fonts Part SixAustie Bost Descriptions / Langdon / KG Already Home / Emily Font / Seaside Resort / MTF Camping Out

The title is in Channel.

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Bella

4 thoughts on “My Favorite Fonts // Part Six

Say Hello!

