A Two-and-a-Half Year Celebration!

Hi!

Ciao Bella: A Timeline{Posts featured above: Welcome Post / First Top Ten Tuesday / First Blogiversary / Guest Post / Love List 100}

Each year, around May 26th, I like to post a little celebratory post for my half-year blogiversary! Yesterday marked two and a half years of blogging here at Ciao Bella, and I still can’t believe it myself. Above is a timeline I whipped up to remember some of my favorite milestones of blogging {we all have some, I’m sure}, and I can’t wait to add more in the coming years! And, as always, thank you for every comment, follow, or email saying hello; you’ll never believe how much it makes me smile to know that I am not just writing alone in my little corner of the Internet :)

Have a wonderful night!

Bella

Say Hello!

