loving >> week 99

Hi!

I was exhausted yesterday from such a tiring and busy week, so I had to push my Love List to today. On another note, it’s absolutely crazy for me to think about how many Love Lists I have written thus far! Next week will mark my 100th one, and at the end of this month, I’ll be celebrating my second blogoversary :) Time moves so quickly, doesn’t it?!

I’m loving…

seussical jr.

I saw a production of Seussial Jr. last night at a local school, and it was very well done! :) I adore seeing any good musical, but this one was  beyond adorable. I haven’t really read or seen anything Dr. Seuss related in a while, so it was nice to revisit some of the stories. And, the most important thing is that it made me smile! Have you ever seen Seussical Jr. {or just Seussical} before?

free birds

Guys, I am always up for an animated movie meant for kids. I’ve actually seen a lot of previews for Free Birds over the summer, so it has been on my radar for a while, and it was finally released yesterday! It’s a totally historically inaccurate retelling of the first Thanksgiving, but it looks quite cute at the same time, so I say we let it slide :) It hasn’t received the best reviews from critics so far, but at the very least, it will be a good choice for post-Thanksgiving weekend boredom.

just dance 2014

My little sister celebrated her birthday a few weeks ago, and it was just in time for her to receive Just Dance 2014 as a present! We are always playing Just Dance at our house, so to have a new collection of songs to choose from was exciting. It’s been on nonstop for the past couple of weeks, and I doubt it will end anytime soon! I love the mix of song selections; everything is included, from Katy Perry’s “Roar” to ABBA’s “Gimme! Gimme! Gimme! (A Man After Midnight).” My sister and I, however, both really like dancing to “Where Have You Been” by Rihanna. Do you like the Just Dance games?

Easy plush diy

a beautiful mess’ paintable plush toys/pillows

Aren’t these cute?! I honestly just want to make a bunch and put them everywhere in my room. Hehe. Actually, though, they look quite easy to make and customize, and I love that they can be painted too. I can totally see this being the perfect birthday party craft or as a homemade gift for the upcoming holidays.

{via; it is currently my iPhone wallpaper!}

november

Oh, yes, I am so happy that it is November. I am soaking up this lovely month the best that I can! :)

Enjoy your extra hour tomorrow!

B

One thought on “loving >> week 99

Say Hello!

