Birthday Wishes

Hi!

July is a very special month! :) Not only is it summer {because, seriously, you can’t really get much better than that} it is also my birthday month! I love celebrating birthdays in general. The whole cake, gift, party deal? I am all over it! Anyhoo, here are a few items I’m hoping to receive on my special day. Anything you recognize?

Birthday-Wishlist1 / Blog Inc. by Joy Deangdeelert Cho / I got this from library a couple of months ago, but I would love to have a copy of my own. You can’t highlight or circle things in library books! :)

2 / Alex and Ani Cupcake Charm Bracelet / I don’t think there is anything else that can express my love for baking as much as this can. Not to mention that the bracelet is cute too!

3 / Custom Portrait by Sophie & Lili / I love every single print in this shop, so I think it is time I get one of my own. Jennifer Vallez is such an amazing artist.

4 / Copic Marker Color Multiliner Set / I have one of these in black, and it is wonderful. I use it all the time when outlining things, because it doesn’t bleed through the paper and it is the perfect width. I would love to add some colors to my collection.

5 / Sperry Top-Sider Leather Boat Shoe / Back-to-school shoes, of course!

6 / Erin Condren Life Planner 2013-2014 in Frame Me / I always have papers scribbled down with thoughts {I write down everything because I am afraid of forgetting it!} so I think having everything in one place would help me to stay organized.

7 / Drawing Food: A Journal by Claudia Pearson / I really just want this because it looks so fun! The cover is gorgeous, and if the journal is anything like it, I am bound to enjoy it.

8 / American Girl Science Lab Set / The mini microscope! The teeny science book! The itty-bitty lab glasses!

9 / Moxie and the Art of Rule-Breaking by Erin Dionne / Finally, Erin Dionne has always been one of my favorite authors. I am excited to read her newest book.

Of course, this is just a wish list, so I don’t expect to receive everything, but it is fun to dream!

Have a lovely night!

4 thoughts on “Birthday Wishes

Say Hello!

