Summer Fun for Dolls!

Hello!

Summer-Fun-Title

I have a big thing to share with you all…

My Summer Fun Kit for Dolls!

Inside-Summer-Fun

I have been working hard on it since the beginning of May, and I am so happy with the result :) Inside are plenty of doll-sized activities to make it a lovely summer. Included are the materials needed for a carnival, an ice cream parlor, a pool party and more!

You can download it here: Doll Summer Fun Kit

You can download the Doll Schools kits here and here.

Have a lovely night!

Bella

15 thoughts on “Summer Fun for Dolls!

  1. This looks like a lot of fun and an amazing kit you have put together. I will show it to my girls tomorrow, but for now I pinned it to my group AG pinterest board. Hopefully that will get you some extra traffic! :-) Also, if you would like to, I would love to have you link it up at my link party going on now. http://www.realcoake.com/2013/06/real-family-fun-18.html (If you haven’t linked up before you can email me and I can walk you through how.)
    Thanks so much,
    KC

    Like

Say Hello!

