Hi Again!

Hello!

coral quatrefoil pattern-001{background via here}

I’m back from my blogging break! My play went fabulously yesterday,  and I’m to report that we came home winning gold! :) Anyhoo, I’m glad that I had some down time in the midst of all my rehearsals and other commitments, but I can’t say I didn’t miss blogging. However, I have plenty of recipes, book reviews, and other fun things planned for the upcoming month.

I’ll be back on track soon!

Bella

p.s. Ciao Bella! got a more colorful makeover, if you would like to check it out :)

Say Hello!

