loving >> week 50

Hello!

It’s a very special Love List today because I have made it to 50! :) There’s only two more until we reach the one-year mark. {eek!}

I’m loving…

young house love‘s first book!

Young House Love was one of the first blogs I started to read, and I have always enjoyed their humorous and inspiring posts. They announced the release date of their book a LONG time ago, and have kept readers updated since then, but it’s funny to think that it finally came out this past Tuesday! I am so excited for it to become available at my local library, but until then, I’m enjoying John and Sherry’s book tour posts.

Champions Vanilla Chocolate Chunk

chobani’s vanilla chocolate chunk yogurt

I’ve never really liked Greek yogurt. I found it too thick and plain for my tastes. Leave it up to chocolate to change my mind :) For a couple of weeks now, I have been digging Chobani’s Vanilla Chocolate Chunk Yogurt. It is extremely tasty and it comes in perfect serving size cups. I love having them at breakfast or after school because they are very filling! Of course, you could also go the natural way and stir in some mini chocolate chips with a cup of plain Greek yogurt. Whatever works for you! {quick note: This isn’t sponsored or anything. I’m just expressing my weird obsession for the yogurt. It’s cool.}

Knitted Dress Fun Jumper

Embellished Graphic T-shirt Beach Cover Up

boden’s spring preview

I am so chipper this afternoon, which is in part due to the fact that Boden put up their spring preview! The only problem? I love everything. Hehe :) They have not only increased my wishlist, they have also reminded me how much I love spring. Out of the many items I love, my favorites include the Knitted Dress, {perfect for the winter to spring transition} the Fun Jumper {that is one snazzy flamingo right there} the Embellished Graphic Tee {cute with a skirt and some ballet flats} and the Beach Cover-Up. {I like the Bohemian feel.} What do you like out of the preview?

market warriors

You should all watch this show because it is terribly funny and addicting. Shown on PBS, four “market warriors” are sent to an antique show each week where they have to complete different challenges on what to buy. Afterwards, the items they bought are then auctioned off and the winner is whoever has the biggest profit. It is quite easy to mock, but at the same time, I kind of look forward to it :) My sister enjoys it as well, so I am not the only one! To watch it, you’ll have to look it up, because it varies in each area.

{via}

elf the musical

This weekend, I’m seeing Elf, the Musical with my mom and sister! I have been looking forward to this for a few weeks now, so I am very excited. What could be better to get in the Christmas spirit?! :)

Have a lovely rest of your day!

One thought on “loving >> week 50

Say Hello!

