loving >> the spooky edition

Hi!

Here are a few spooky things to kick off a Halloween weekend! I’m loving…

fun size

This looks hilarious! :) I read that Victoria Justice was starring in a movie called Fun Size last year, and ever since, I have been keeping an eye out for news about the movie. I was so happy to find that it was released today! The story follows Victoria Justice’s character as she looks for her brother after he disappeared in the midst of trick-or-treaters. Although the reviews haven’t made it out to be an outstanding movie, I think it will be a fun Halloween treat. I won’t be catching it in theaters, but I will definitely see it when it comes out on DVD.

bath and body work’s halloween hand sanitizers

I LOVE these scents! There are two times that I look forward to Bath and Body Work’s releases: Christmas, and, of course, Halloween. This year, they were all winners, but my two favorites were Candy Corn and Ghoul Friend. {Bat Bite was one of my favorites from last year, so I was happy to see that was back as well!} I love adding them to my lunchbox with the PocketBac holders {bonus points if they are Halloween-themed} but come November, they will happily reside on my nightstand. It’s never to late to spread some Halloween cheer! :)

depippo-Its-the-Great-Pumpkin-Charlie-Brown-variant

it’s the great pumpkin, charlie brown

Not only is it one of the few Halloween specials, “It’s the Great Pumpkin Charlie Brown” is probably the best. I adore all of the Peanut characters! :) Last year I missed it, and I am determined not to miss it again. Trick or treating will have to wrap up early this year! Want to watch with me? It will be on ABC at 8 pm EST.

halloween themed food for dolls

I am a huge supporter of Etsy sellers who make accessories and clothing for American Girl Dolls. They are all so talented, and you can often find exactly what you were looking for! One of my favorite sellers, Teresa at Pippaloo, makes terrific food for the dolls, right down to the tiny details! Earlier this month, she had her Halloween stuff for sale, and I was able to snag a trio of lollipops and a set of sugar cookies. {Look for them in an upcoming photo story!} She has nothing {except brownies} in her shop as of right now, but make sure to check back on Sunday when her Thanksgiving stuff will be up.

these halloween beauty tips

The Beauty Department always comes in handy, and I am totally loving these Halloween Beauty Tutorials that were posted this afternoon. Combining various hair and beauty posts from the past, the Beauty Department girls came up with several costumes you could do. Last minute costumes are always needed! :) I know I am going as Minnie Mouse, but I hadn’t decided on hair yet. What about you all? {And for those who are still in need of costume hair/beauty help, they are posting another round tomorrow!}

Have a lovely rest of your day!
Bella :)

Say Hello!

