loving >> week 15

Hello!

I’m loving…

the fifth gallagher girls book!

You don’t know how long I have been waiting for the release of Out of Sight, Out of Time! Ever since I found out over the summer, I, along with the millions of other fans, have been anticipating the return of Cammie, Liz, Bex, and Macey at the Gallagher Academy. Ally Carter always delivers, so I’m sure her latest book will do the same. In the fifth book, Cammie wakes up in an alpine convent to find that her memories of her summer vacation are gone. The Circle of Cavan, an ancient terrorist organization that has been on her trail for a year, will do anything to prevent Cammie from remembering what happened that summer. I can’t wait to get my hands on it!

{via}

shakespeare

Remember when I announced I was participating in a play competition a few weeks ago? Rehearsals have really begun this week, but yesterday, we took a break from practicing to watch a performance of “The Wonderous Works of Shakespeare.” It was very funny, and the cast and crew put their own twist on it. The actors interacted with the audience {always a plus!} and did an outstanding job. They are also competing in a competition, but it is this Saturday. {Mine is in April.}  I’m sure the cast and crew will do great!

{via}
progress reports
For those who don’t know, progress reports {for me, anyways} are like report cards, but with letter grades instead of number grades, if that makes any sense? We receive them in the middle of the term as an update for how we are doing. Needless to say, I had quite the progress report :) There’s nothing better than an A+ to brighten your day!
ashley benson tv april cover 05
teen vogue april 2012
There’s always SO much to mention in every issue of Teen Vogue, and the April edition was no exception! However, there were a few articles that stood out, so I’ll mention them in an orderly list :)
  • ashley benson “Pretty Little Liars” is my guilty pleasure. I have plenty of catching up to do because I’m only on the finale of Season One, but even the possibility of a PLL movie makes me squeal! Ashley seems down-to-earth and a pleasure to be around, which I don’t know I could say for her character Hanna…
  • nike’s liberty london sneakers I really want these. Hehe.
  • the “good vintage” article There was plenty of prom talk in this issue, but I enjoyed “Good Vintage” the most. Zoë and Lilli had such gorgeous outfits, and I liked their advice on wearing vintage.

Isn’t that much more organized?

{via}
spring
Technically spring doesn’t start until March 20th, but with the warm weather and chirping birds, I think it’s safe to say that spring has come. As much as I love winter, it is such a relief to be able to throw on capris and a short sleeve shirt without freezing outside. Flowers will be budding soon, and before you know it, Easter will be here! I can also now go running! {hate doing that in the cold.}  Of course, spring has its downsides. State testing, two projects, and an essay are what we are working on in school right now. No fun :(
Bella :)
* Is WordPress acting weird for anyone else too? I feel as if the spacing is off when I’m writing up my post… Sorry if it is wonky!
Say Hello!

