Pinning Away ;)

Hello!

Ever since I joined Pinterest over the summer, it has been a tad addicting. Just a tad ;) Recipes, crafts, photos, quotes, books… everything is at your fingertips! It’s just pin, pin, and more pinning! So when I found this linky party, {via Hannah} I knew I was going to join. The almost impossible task? To narrow down your pins to a select few that sum up your life. It could describe you as funny, beautiful, creative, happy, grumpy, thoughtful, whatever you think of yourself as! Now, it was difficult, but I managed to pick ten that describe me, and I think I did a good job. When you have chosen your ten {or fifty} link up with Olivia here. Because we are all hopelessly addicted to Pinterest, right?

 

{via}

Image of I Wrecked These Eyes Reading print

{via}

in love with sweaters recently.. so i decided to make this.

{via}

soverypretty:  alone

{via}

8 x 10 print - be different                                          (tbteam europeanstreetteam tt team pcfteam bekind etsyveg team imteam)

{via}

I totally do!

{via}

{via}

heartbeatoz:  (via honey and fizz: Which treat do you choose?)

{via}

Source: ohdoctormydoctor

{via}

{via}

Bella :)

Say Hello!

