My Love List No. 7

Hi!

I’m loving…

  • The February and March issue of GL: After last week’s Teen Vogue, I knew my February/March issue of GL would be in the mailbox soon. Sure enough, I received this edition yesterday, and I didn’t want to put it down! Chock full of stuff, such as three variations on the classic brownie, and a V-Day workout, not to mention that it was Shake It Up!‘s leading ladies, Zendaya and Bella Thorne, first time on the cover! The Beauty Notebook ideas were just what I needed, and I was so happy to see that GL was encouraging writers in their story contest. {Which one of my fave authors, Kirsten Miller, judged!} After such a FAB issue, I hope the April/May one will be just as good!

Ciao Craft 8pc Set Pastel

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Copic’s Ciao Markers: These beauties were a Christmas present, and along with my lettering book, I have been using them every day since! I am so used to Crayola’s basic markers, that I am still getting the hang of these ones, but in my opinion, I am getting better ;) With a variety of colors, I have used them for everything, even my Outsiders script! And that inking pen? Best. Invention. Ever. Really!

Sperry Top-Sider® 'Bahama' Sequined Boat Shoe

  • These oh-so snazzy sneakers! My brand new shoes are sequined, a neutral {a must for every wardrobe!} and never fail to make me smile. Due to rainy weather, I haven’t been able to wear them the past couple of days {Don’t want to get them ruined!}, but I have plenty of outfits planned to be worn with the shoes. Wear them, and you will receive SO many compliments. If you are into bolder and brighter colors, they also come in neons and patterns, so there is a style for everyone! Have I mentioned how much I like my shoes?

 

  • Joyful Noise: To tell you the truth, I am not fully sure what Joyful Noise is about. But, there’s bound to be singing and dancing, and if you haven’t noticed, I am one big fan of the arts :) Anyhoo, that is what sucked me in from the commercials. Keke Palmer has come such a long way from her Disney debut in the movie Jump!, and Jeremy Jordan looks like he will quickly rise to the top. And, of course, you can never go wrong with a bit of Queen Latifah and Dolly Parton.

 

Island BloomsEllie Blue

  • Vera Bradley’s Spring 2012 line: Vera Bradley will be releasing their spring line this Thursday, and however much I <3 VB, I am not really into the new patterns. However, out of the four, Ellie Blue {and its gorgeous interior} was the one that caught my eye. I love the navy and yellow color combo, with the hints of a light blue. Island Blooms isn’t that bad either. What do you like?

Yes, my blog changed once again! This time, I used Shabby Princess’ Amore Package, and I think it will be perfect for Valentine’s Day!

Bella :)

I wanted to remind you that although I LOVE all of the products featured in my weekly love lists, I haven’t been paid {or anything of that nature} to feature them. Just want to share the love! B :)

One thought on “My Love List No. 7

Say Hello!

