Cropped & Cute

Hello!

Style SnapshotIt’s Style Snapshot time yet again! I love putting these posts together, as was the case with today’s round-up of capris and shorts. Now that we have FINALLY enter sixty and seventy degree weather {no tears have been shed over the going of winter, I promise}, I have slowly started incorporating my beloved capris back into my wardrobe. Even though I doubt I will stray too far from my denim norm, I’ve been keeping an eye out for fun patterns, textures, and colors of pants and shorts because they are just so fun to wear. With any bold piece, top or bottom, I keep the other half simpler for contrast. Some of my recent favorites are shown below; do you have any stylish capris or shorts to share?

Cropped & Cute

1 > Factory Skinny Jean in Sky Oasis from J.Crew Factory

2 > Frankie Short in Navy Eyelet from J.Crew

3 > Sunkissed Floral Chambray Shorts from Gap

4 > AE Rolled Midi Short in Pink from American Eagle Outfitters

5 > Boyfriend Jeans from Boden

6 > Ankle Grazers in Coral Reef from Boden

Have a terrific night!

Bella

4 Comments

Filed under Style Snapshots

4 responses to “Cropped & Cute

  1. I really love those coral pants! I just bought a super cute pair of high waisted black cropped pants, and I love them. Most of my pants/shorts are in the red, white, and navy color scheme because that’s my main clothing pallet, but I do have some neon orange shorts that I love to wear when I go to the beach!

  2. I have almost the same pants as the first one!

  3. Pingback: April 2014 Recap | Ciao Bella!

Say Hello!

