Pros & Cons / Going Rogue by Robin Benway

Hi!

Pros and Cons

Today, I’m here to announce yet another review feature! In an effort to shorten some of my reviews to just the main points {which is quite a task for me as I could ramble on forever :)}, I created “Pros & Cons,” which are simply, the pros and cons of the book. In the future, I will alternate between my review styles, so they won’t all be the same; I have quite a few reviews to write up! Anyhoo, for the first Pros & Cons, I have reviewed the second book in the Also Known As series, Going Rogue.

Pros and Cons Going RogueLet’s discuss, friends! Have you read any of Robin Benway’s books? I’ve read them all, and it’s getting harder and harder to choose a favorite.

Have a lovely night!

Bella

4 Comments

Filed under Book Reviews, Pros & Cons

4 responses to “Pros & Cons / Going Rogue by Robin Benway

  1. Pingback: April 2014 Recap | Ciao Bella!

  2. JB

    I really loved the new characters introduced in this book! They were a favorite. Unfortunately, I didn’t love this book enough to read another. (I’m pretty sure there will be another but Goodreads is down this afternoon and I can’t verify that.) I did, however, read Audrey, Wait in high school, and I’m planning on rereading it soon. (I can’t remember much from it.)

Say Hello!

