Crafts for Valentine’s Day {Part Two!}

Hi!

Valentine’s Day is actually one of my favorite holidays. I think that it is just a fun day to celebrate! The abundance of hearts, chocolate, pink, and red may be sickening to some people, but I take it as the perfect excuse to get in a festive, love-spreading mood :) I have been admiring a lot of fellow bloggers’ crafts for V-Day lately, and I have rounded up just a few of my favorites below. I can’t wait to make a few myself over the next couple of days. Want even more Valentine’s Day fun? I did a similar round-up last year, which you can view HERE!

Valentine's Day Crafts 2014

1 ♥ Oversized Heart Chain at The House That Lars Built

2 ♥ Heart Bookmark at Martha Stewart

3 ♥ Pretty Printable Valentines at The Sweetest Occasion

4 ♥ Dark Chocolate Pot de Cremes at Sugar and Cloth

5 ♥ DIY Valentine’s Day Decorated Tea Cloths at Say Yes

6 ♥ Valentine Present Toppers at Julep

Have a wonderful Wednesday!

Bella

Leave a comment

Filed under Crafts

Say Hello!

